Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chauncey Charlson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chauncey Charlson

5 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cassandra Nelson

Cassandra Nelson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jer Jer is a great agent. She helped us alot with fixing our auto policy, and now she is helping us decided on life insurance policies."
Profile photo of yangamee

yangamee

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent Jeryl-lyn has helped me immensely. She is a wonderful person who will hear you out, and explain step by step and keep tabs with you as long as you need! Communication with this place is AWESOME! I visited the location and everyone is welcoming and I’m so glad I’m covered here. If you need great coverage and good wholesome people, this is it."
Profile photo of Jennylee Fahey

Jennylee Fahey

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gracie did an amazing job helping my friends with their auto and renters insurance. She did a great job explaining why renters insurance is important and how it can save me and my friend's insurance."
Profile photo of Ayaka Moriyama

Ayaka Moriyama

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ayrin Yasis was great. When I needed renter's insurance in 10 days or so, she helped me get one in an efficient way. She also answered my questions well and I really appreciate her clarification."
Profile photo of Andrea Hagape

Andrea Hagape

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ayrin Yasis helped my friends and I out a lot with our renters policy! Definitely couldn’t have done it without her"
Profile photo of Yaquelin Chavez Reyes

Yaquelin Chavez Reyes

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always an amazing experience with Ayrin! Always very helpful and joyful!"
Profile photo of Jasmine

Jasmine

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ayrin Yasis helped my roommates and I with our renters policy. She made it a seamless process for us, first timers. It would have been more difficult without her assistance! Thank you Ayrin ☺️!"
Profile photo of Ellen Green

Ellen Green

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so pleased with our State Farm experience. Nora Rahe answered every question about bundling our policies and bringing our costs down. And when we needed proof of a little extra insurance to put our new solar panels into operation, she took care of it in a minute. Thank you!"
Profile photo of duane wirth

duane wirth

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Nora Rahe and am very satisfied. She’s a great communicator and is quick to help solve any problems I’ve encountered."
Profile photo of Nadia Hussain

Nadia Hussain

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teagan Olin did a fantastic job helping me understand my auto insurance policy when I switched over to State Farm recently! I felt comfortable talking with him and asking any and all questions that came up for me. Teagan is knowledgeable and confident in his role and I would encourage anyone who wants to learn more about insurance options, including tons of savings (!), to work with him. You won't regret it! :)"
Profile photo of Jennifer Flaherty

Jennifer Flaherty

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerilyn @ Chauncey Charlson's State Farm Insurance Agency is a God send!!! Very knowledgeable. Very friendly. This woman truly went above and beyond for me today! Today, Gerilyn made me a customer for life. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Max Oliveira

Max Oliveira

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ayrin has been absolutely amazing to work with, she’s accurate, responding quickly and always delightful!! Some of my family members have switched to her agency as well, they are also very happy with her support and wonderful attitude!"
Profile photo of Carrie Miller

Carrie Miller

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Smith and his associates were so helpful with my insurance needs. James was courteous, prompt, and thorough, helping me get the most suitable coverage at a money-saving rate."
Profile photo of Charley Smith

Charley Smith

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"“James did a great job of helping me switch vehicles on my auto policy. He was very nice and was able to do this in a timely matter.”"
Profile photo of Robert Garvey

Robert Garvey

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Smith was fantastic to work with. He made getting a quote quick, simple and easy to understand. He was easily able to understand our needs and beat out the quote we already had. Thanks James."
Profile photo of Hannah Patterson

Hannah Patterson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Smith helped my boyfriend and I on an urgent house and auto insurance matter. We’re buying a home and moving out of our parents house so we needed both home and auto coverage. Since we close in a few days our closing company needed insurance information by a 24 hour deadline. James went out of his way to help us as quick as possible and gave us an amazing rate for both home and auto! We were blown away by James and the rates. Keep up the great work and thank you for all your help James!"
Profile photo of Marlene Pauley

Marlene Pauley

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"After many years of dealing with insurance companies, I have found one that understands and respects our insurance needs. In particular, Ayrin Yasis has been fantastic! She has effectively and efficiently guided us to the right decisions for our particular situation. She is always positive and takes the time to articulately explain our options. Kudos to Ayrin and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Dylan Belden

Dylan Belden

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We work with Nora Rahe at this agency and we're very happy with our service. Really friendly, honest and easy to work with. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Rachael McGraw

Rachael McGraw

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora is a great agent- easy to work with, thoughtful suggestions, not pushy, quick to follow up. I would strongly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Spencer K

Spencer K

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Teagan Olin at this StateFarm agency and he was a huge help! I recently purchased my first house and he was able to answer all my questions about my first homeowners policy. Very personable and friendly! Ayrin in the office was also a big help in quickly setting up my policy, thank you!"
Profile photo of benjamin tittle

benjamin tittle

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be happier making the change to State Farm. Ayrin and Nora really made it really easy. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and do what they say. I may have come for the price, but I’m staying for the service."
Profile photo of Jenna Hamann

Jenna Hamann

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience working with Nora from this office. She walked me through every step of the homeowners insurance process and made it so quick and so easy! She made sure to keep me in the loop that everything was all set and good to go on my closing date! Couldn't be happier with this experience."
Profile photo of Vicki Nelson

Vicki Nelson

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sue is the best!!! She has been my agent for over 20 years. I don't know what I would do without her. Vicki Nelson"
Profile photo of Lyra Hernandez

Lyra Hernandez

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the service Ayrin provided me. She answered all my questions in terms I actually understood, and made recommendations that fit my needs. She even made filling out and completing the forms so hassle-free and straightforward! The rates are great so I actually could afford and added more insurances to the bundle! I am very confident that my family and I are in good hands with Ayrin."
Profile photo of Willen Korkowski

Willen Korkowski

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our Organization have been with State Farm for so many years and dealing with Ayrin makes it so much easier! She answers all the questions I have and very responsive. I would recommend her for any of your insurance needs. (Personal and Business)!!!"