Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel Schichel Kupferschmidt

Rachel Schichel Kupferschmidt

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Schichel Kupferschmidt
"Jerylynn and coworkers go above and beyond for all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of kiki feathers

kiki feathers

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kiki feathers
"I’ve been seeing my insurance prices increasing and called into State Farm. I worked with Nora and she was so helpful and patient. She explained the coverages—especially my condo policy. Thank you Nora for making this confusing process, so easy for me."
Profile photo of Martha Skinner

Martha Skinner

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Skinner
"I just worked with Nora at State Farm . She was very knowledgeable, patient and organized with all the different options and quotes. She saved me $200/month for car and house insurance with better coverage!"
Profile photo of Blake Wright

Blake Wright

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Wright
"Gracie got me such a great deal here! Can’t believe I was paying so much more with my old insurance. She’s very knowledgeable, I’d recommend her!"
Profile photo of George Shardlow

George Shardlow

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Shardlow
"My wife and I have worked with Sally Mamola at this office for years. We always receive excellent customer service and affordable products. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Darth Poot

Darth Poot

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darth Poot
"I've been a client for a good many years, always very helpful."
Profile photo of Colin Sodemann

Colin Sodemann

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Sodemann
"James was awesome help figuring out what I needed for renters insurance. Very kind gentleman who made the experience great from start to finish."
Profile photo of Javier Gomez

Javier Gomez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Gomez
"Amazing customer service. I worked with James and he was very understanding and patient. He was able to help me out and guide me in the right direction. Top notch service and communication. Would recommend anyone to work with him"
Profile photo of Roland Home Remodeling

Roland Home Remodeling

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roland Home Remodeling
"My son recently had a water damage on his condo unit due to a fire caused by the unit above him. Ayrin Yasis was very helpful in making sure that my son understands his coverage. She’s very professional. She went above and beyond to help us. Thank you so much, Ayrin Yasis!"
Profile photo of Jason Miller

Jason Miller

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Miller
"I am very happy with switching over to State Farm insurance. James Smith was very knowledgeable and readily answered my questions. He was also very efficient with and timely with putting my quote together."
Profile photo of Jaime Gutiérrez Coca

Jaime Gutiérrez Coca

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Gutiérrez Coca
"(Translated by Google) Jeryllyn help me very well (Original) Jeryllyn ayudarme muy bien"
Profile photo of Marissa A

Marissa A

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa A
"Just wanted to say the customer service I received from Ayrin was definitely 5-star service! She not only answered all my questions promptly and professionally but was able to evaluate the auto insurance we had, to one that truly covered our needs. In addition, she evaluated our home insurance and was able to save us a bit of money. I feel more rest assured, knowing that our family is covered in the insurance Ayrin personalized for us. I have recommended Ayrin to friends and family knowing they too will also get dedicated service. Thanks Ayrin--for all your help!"
Profile photo of Laura Reyes

Laura Reyes

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Reyes
"Jeryl-lyn is fantastic!!! She goes out of her way to help always"
Profile photo of Sarah Denman

Sarah Denman

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Denman
"Jeryl-lyn and her daughter are so amazing!!! I Higley recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kim P

Kim P

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim P
"Very happy working with James Smith as my insurance agent. He is knowledgeable in his field and helpful. James saved me a lot of money when I switched to State Farm. I recommend James Smith for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Madison Frederick

Madison Frederick

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Frederick
"Gracie Z. did an amazing job helping me to understand the different options available to me when setting up my auto insurance policy and helped me to save money in the long run!"
Profile photo of Dayan Hernandez

Dayan Hernandez

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayan Hernandez
"Got to work with Jerly-lyn on our auto insurance, had taken the kids with me and she went out her way to make them comfortable! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Baylee Luedke

Baylee Luedke

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Luedke
"James Smith was very helpful in answering my questions. We had a good conversation surrounding whole life insurance and the importance of it. He was very knowledgeable on the topic. Thanks James! You’re awesome!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Prchal

Taylor Prchal

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Prchal
"I have had great experiences with Nora in Chauncey's agency! She is always courteous, prompt and very knowledgeable - I know we are taken care of when working with her as she provides us with multiple options, selections and great service!"
Profile photo of Eli Miller

Eli Miller

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Miller
"James took the time to explain coverages and help me make the best decision for my needs."
Profile photo of Noel Teppo

Noel Teppo

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Teppo
"Nora was great. I was able to save quite a bit and she made the process effortless!"
Profile photo of Christine marsh

Christine marsh

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine marsh
"Thank you James Smith with all your today. Wonderful service! I would recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Revtech Auto LLC.

Revtech Auto LLC.

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Revtech Auto LLC.
"I have been working with Ayrin for several years now. She has been amazing through out all transactions. She always goes above and beyond on helping me understand the sequence of activities, and making sure I choose the best option in every situation. I love working with her and will definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Erika Henrichs

Erika Henrichs

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Henrichs
"James helped me and I had a great experience working with him. James gave me a quote and offered support throughout working with him. He was very open to explaining the different coverages and the benefits of the insurance plan. Thank you so much, James!!! I appreciate your hard work!"
Profile photo of Sandy Larsen

Sandy Larsen

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Larsen
"Nora was great!! My old home/car insurance company upped my monthly rate $40 with no notice. I am a senior and have excellent driving record. I have automatic withdrawal so I needed to cancel ASAP. Nora came to my house same day I called and handled everything for me. Cancelled old policy and automatic withdrawal, etc. and gave me a great rate and set everything up for me with State Farm. She also came back a few days later with a tracker so I can even save more money!"