Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chauncey Charlson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chauncey Charlson

5 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachael McGraw

Rachael McGraw

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora is a great agent- easy to work with, thoughtful suggestions, not pushy, quick to follow up. I would strongly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Dylan Belden

Dylan Belden

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We work with Nora Rahe at this agency and we're very happy with our service. Really friendly, honest and easy to work with. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Carrie Miller

Carrie Miller

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Smith and his associates were so helpful with my insurance needs. James was courteous, prompt, and thorough, helping me get the most suitable coverage at a money-saving rate."
Profile photo of Charley Smith

Charley Smith

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"“James did a great job of helping me switch vehicles on my auto policy. He was very nice and was able to do this in a timely matter.”"
Profile photo of Robert Garvey

Robert Garvey

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Smith was fantastic to work with. He made getting a quote quick, simple and easy to understand. He was easily able to understand our needs and beat out the quote we already had. Thanks James."
Profile photo of Marlene Pauley

Marlene Pauley

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Spencer K

Spencer K

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of benjamin tittle

benjamin tittle

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be happier making the change to State Farm. Ayrin and Nora really made it really easy. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and do what they say. I may have come for the price, but I’m staying for the service."
Profile photo of Jenna Hamann

Jenna Hamann

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vicki Nelson

Vicki Nelson

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sue is the best!!! She has been my agent for over 20 years. I don't know what I would do without her. Vicki Nelson"
Profile photo of Lyra Hernandez

Lyra Hernandez

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Willen Korkowski

Willen Korkowski

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our Organization have been with State Farm for so many years and dealing with Ayrin makes it so much easier! She answers all the questions I have and very responsive. I would recommend her for any of your insurance needs. (Personal and Business)!!!"
Profile photo of deb spahn

deb spahn

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally has fine tuned all of our policies and explained many items that we didn’t understand. She is able to relate to the client base and is always accessible to us!!"
Profile photo of Samantha B

Samantha B

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Bean

David Bean

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chauncey is an awesome agent and my account rep Jer always takes care what I need with amazing customer service!!!"
Profile photo of max lund

max lund

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Nora and she was very pleasant to work with as I changed over coverage of a vehicle. Very easy to talk to and worked very quickly"
Profile photo of Craig Fiedler

Craig Fiedler

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Grateful for Nora Rahe for making this insurance transition so smooth and effortless. She’s a rockstar! Call her ASAP. Happy I’m finally part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Ahmed Ahmed

Ahmed Ahmed

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eileen Tittle

Eileen Tittle

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of zach buse

zach buse

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeryl-lyn is the best agent I have ever had! She is quick to respond and will not sell you anything you don't need!"
Profile photo of Vida Gavino

Vida Gavino

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ayrin Yasis in Chauncey Charleston State Farm agency, thank you very much for saving us TONS of money by giving us great deals on our home, car, and life insurance. You are the best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Green

Kenneth Green

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nora and Ayrin took great care of me and saved me lots of money—they put Jake to shame! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Justin Malean

Justin Malean

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laurie Litomsky

Laurie Litomsky

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abby is amazing, best insurance experience I have ever had! She made my transition to State Farm effortless!"